• Ertragsrate plus 30% - 60%

    Wasser Effizienzrate bis 99,99%

    Wasser Sparrate 50% - 70%

mehr erfahren

Osmo-Drain Sales & Marketing AG
CEO Andreas Zeiser-Radtke
Hebelstr. 7
78576 Emmingen
Germany
Tel.:   0049 7465/ 92 99 60
Fax.:  0049 7465/ 92 99 61
Mobil: 0049 172/ 76 62 290
E-Mail: a.zeiser-radtke@osmodrain.de

 

KOREA
KSA Inter
RM1124, HANSHIN PLAZA 
331 SANSEONG-DAERO 
SUJEONG-GU, SEONGNAM-SI
GYUNGGI-DO
461720
E-Mail: yrcho@ksainter.co.kr

RUSSLAND
Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan 
Mr. Muminov Rustam
General Director
GREENDALE LLC
Malaya Semenovskaya str. 3, bl.2
107023, Moscow, Russia
Tel.:     +7 495 778 36 10
Mobile: +7 917 522 38 42
Skype: lion070707
E-Mail: osmo-drain@bk.ru

QUATAR             
Janan Enterprises
Dr. Hassan Rashid al Derham
P.O. Box 24479, Doha, Qatar
Tel.: +974 (4403) 3903
Fax: +974 (4403) 3901
E-Mail: alderham@qu.edu.qa

BAHRAIN, SAUDI ARABIEN, KUWEIT
Batelco Bahrain
Khalil Hijris 
Tel.: 0097317740400
DIR: 0097317822008
Fax: 0097317740407
E-Mail: KHIJRIS@BATELCO.COM.BH  
PO BOX 50 Manama Kingdom of Bahrain
 

VAE            
Alpha Ink & Printing Materials Trading Co. LLC
Mister Hratch Borghosizian
Belhoul Building, Al Garhoud Area, Deira
Entrance 2, 4th floor
Office C1-413
Dubai
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Tel.: +971 (56) 7440622
E-Mail: hratch@eim.ae

VAE     
Al Wasit
PO Box 28613
Dubai
Abdul Rahman Al Ali
E-Mail: Abdulrahman@alwasit.com
Mobile: +971(0)504983333
Martin Ziegler
E-Mail: Martin@alwasit.com
Mobile: +971(0)563109884

INDIEN, SINGAPUR
Florian Pink
Pink Asia Consulting GmbH
Corneliusstraße 32
60352 Frankfurt a. M.
Germany
Tel.:      +49 697 512 28
Fax:      +49 697 519 86
Mobile: +49 151 525 5954 0

MEXIKO   
ROLF SCHLETTWEIN D
SPORTIVE DRAGONS SACV
Instalaciones Deportivas
E-Mail: rschlettwein@sportivedragons.com 
Web: http://www.sportivedragons.com
 

SPANIEN / SPAIN
ECOTEC 1 GmbH                 
Am Langholz 15
88289 Waldburg
Germany
Tel.: +49 751-973 6959
E-Mail: post@ecotec1.de

ASIEN / ASERBAIDSCHAN
Zaur A. IBISHOV
Commerce Manager
BISCHOFF GROUP, LLC
Address: 1965th quar., Z. Bunyadov 
ave., Narimanov dist., Baku, Azerbaijan, AZ1075.
36, II floor, Darnagyul T&O Center.
Tel.: +994 12 564 568 5
Fax: +994 12 564 568 5
Mobile: +994 50 206 204 8
Mobile: +994 50 270 50 90
E-Mail: zaur.ibishov@bischoff.az
E-Mail: bischoff.group.llc@gmail.com
E-Mail: info@sportcourt.az
Web: http://bischoff.az
Web: http://sportcourt.az
Web: http://bischoff-group.all.biz

DEUTSCHLAND
Herr Klaus Nagel
Öschinger Straße 16
72810 Gomaringen
Deutschland / Baden-Württemberg
Tel.: +49 7072 2080 370
Fax: +49 7072 2080 371
E-Mail: klaus.nagel@osmo-drain.de
E-Mail: klaus@klausnagel.de